Home ] Past Presidents ]

Past Presidents

2008-2009 Membership Roster

Mike Austin President
Brian Good Past President
Larry Graff 1st Vice President
Elli Cohen 2nd Vice President
Peter Lovell Secretary
Grant Gnay Treasurer
Gary Kloepfer Registrar
Dave Van Beers Bulletin Editor
Earl Pennington Building and Property Chairman
Brian Good Membership Chairman
John Erb CF Chairman
Shawn Finegan Bar Chairman
Marlowe Austin
Mike Austin
Joe Chadwick
Joe Garrick
Chris Garnier
Ben Hakkers
Mike Hakkers
Murdo Hamilton
Lloyd Haskell
Alex Irvin
Rae Mathers
Ryan McClinchey
Ray Riddiough
Kevin Telford
Bill Van Beers
Dave Van Beers
Gerrie Wunnink
Bill Pollock Life Member
John Erb Life Member
Earl Pennington Life Member
Stan Connelly Life Member
Ray Cook Life Member
Doug Cruikshank Life Member

Copyright 2002 by The Kinsmen Club of Goderich. All rights reserved.
Revised: Saturday, July 05, 2003

This is an UNOFFICIAL Kinsmen Related Web Site.  Its main purpose is to offer general and local information, and features, which are considered to be complementary to official Kin web sites already in existence.  However, visitors should be aware that its content does not represent in any way opinions of the Kinsmen & Kinette Clubs of Canada.  Comments about any components and/or content of this site must be addressed to the site administrator at